Books a Million

Steve Harvey’s Act like a Lady, Think Like a Man is hitting the big screen and I want to know are you going to see it. While the movie looks ok and typical I love to support Black movies that don’t turn my stomach, however the men telling black women how to date is old, played out, and clearly doesn’t work. Well tell me what you think watch the trailer below and tell me will you be watching? I also added the single video of the song by the same name just because I like the song and J Hud looks amazing in the video.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

