Tardy for the Party: Instagram gets Slutty

I have an Android phone, being that I worked in telecommunications I know that one Droid are better for the most part than an Iphone. Iphone just has bigger and better connections. I don’t care one way or another  to be quite honest but apparently it was a big deal. I signed up for Instagram the other day not realizing that when they said it was coming to Android soon , they meant it. However using Google to search for information only led me to Iphone users complaining about having to share the feature with the Android bunch. Um Ok if you feel superior to someone based off of a phone you are a failure at life but hey who am I to judge.  Apparently Iphone users want a committment to be the only one when it comes to apps.Read more of the complaints here: http://www.digitaltrends.com/mobile/iphone-users-get-elitist-over-instagram-for-android-launch/and tell me what you think about uproar in comments or @mediamyxx @akireshenri

ps: Follow me on facebook and instagram Akiresatmidnight

Leave a Reply

