Lies People Tell

One of my favorite songs is Sheryl Crow Don’t Leave, in the song she croons “lie to me, I promise I’ll believe”. Why does that theory not work with me where Rihanna is concerned. I was sent footage of Rihanna singing We Found Love stripped down and it was supposed to prove to me Rihanna could sing. I am sorry member of Rihanna Navy, it did not and more so it reaffirmed the fact she is vocally retarded. I will not go any deeper than that, I refuse to dumb down my musically intelligence and give her credit for talent. I will however Rihanna  has a nice look for a pop brand and that is all the credit she will get from me. Watch the performance below and leave comments below or @mediamyxx @akireshenri

 

Tagged

Leave a Reply

