Alexandra Burke Let It Go Video

UK songstress Alexandra Burke released the music video for her single Let it Go off her forthcoming sophomore album  Heartbreak on Hold. The singer gets out of a sports car and ends up on the subway and entertains the passengers before she does a nice dance breakdown in the ally. It doesn’t sound like a lick of sense but Alexandra looks amazing and I wish her the best. Watch the video below as well as see the cover of her new CD and the song list for the album. Let us know what you think in comments or @mediamyxx @akireshenri

1. Heartbreak On Hold
2. Elephant-Feat. Erick Morillo
3. Let It Go
4. This Love Will Survive
5. Fire
6. Between The Sheets
7. Daylight Robbery
8. Tonight
9. Love You That Much
10. Oh La La
11. Sitting On Top Of The World
12. What Money Can’t Buy


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: